Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Adela Valencia

State Farm® Insurance Agent Adela Valencia

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (155 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Alma Valdovinos

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service (Original) Excelente servicio"

Jose Ruiz

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Delilah is extremely was helpful throughout the process. She helped guide me through all my options to select what was best fir me. Anytime I have questions she is always quick to reply and assist me."

Susana Hernandez

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service 😁 (Original) Excelente servicio 😁"

Guadalupe Pimentel

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you for your good service and kindness (Original) Gracias por su buen servicio y amabilidad"

chastity phichith

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this branch. The people are very friendly and knowledgeable."

Keith Hopper

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Delilah and Yesenia have been kind and helpful over the course of dealing with my dad's tragic car accident that took his life. They have both gone above and beyond the call of duty."

Adelicia Mendez

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service. I am very happy with this company. With the treatment that I received, I highly recommend this company, your staff is very kind 💯 recommended (Original) Excelente servicio. Estoy muy feliz con esta compañía. Con el trato que seme abrindado recomindo mucho esta conpania supersonal es muy amable 💯 recomendada"

Mariano Mendoza

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service with Alejandra Audelo. Thank you! (Original) Bien servicio con Alejandra Audelo. Gracias!"

Lucero Garcia

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was paying a lot of money with my previous insurance company so I called Adela Valencia State Farm and got a much better deal with better coverage! I thought I was going to have to go into their office but they helped me on the phone to get my new insurance. I was very pleased that it took just a quick call. They gave me excellent customer service. They represent their company well for sure!"

Virginia Rey

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good (Original) Muy buena"

Mario Perez

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) excellent attention (Original) Exelente atención"

G Mendoza

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yesenia was super helpful when I called to update my payment information and my address. I also asked about adding renters insurance and she quoted me and said she would call me back once the payment posted to my account. They are always professional and I never feel pressured or rushed when I speak with them."

Maria Sillas

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I like Adela Valencia's team because they are always on the lookout for any problem to solve it (Original) Me gusta el equipo de adela valencia porque siempre estan al pendiente de cualquier problema para resolverlo"

Emily Marisol Parra Sánchez

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had such a great experience getting insurance for our car, Alejandra Audelo solved all our questions, very professional, highly recommended!"

Jennifer Humphries

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer of Adela's for years and I love all the ladies in this office!! They go above and beyond to find the best rates, discounts, and always go to bat for their customers. Thank you for all you do!!"

Zion Humphries

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a very good experience here, they are always so nice and very easy to work with."

Natalie Flores Rodriguez

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Happy with my agent, she's been there when I needed her of the many question I don't understand I ask her for answers and advice to the situations that may cross our path she is always there to help us with anything we need"

William James Rodriguez

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent always helps me in anything relating to my insurance"

Maxine Rodriguez

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent"

Francisco Flores Salgado

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) 5 years with my agent Sayuri and thank you for the help you always give us when we come to her for any questions (Original) 5 años con mi agente Sayuri y gracias por la ayuda que siempre nos da cuando venimos a ella para cualquier pregunta"

Ingrid Rodriguez

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sayuri is a great agent have been with her for 5 years now. I appreciate the information she gives to us and keeps us informed of any question we have of our policies."

M O

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yesenia and all the ladies there are super helpful. Love how helpful they are. I have saved so much money since I switched over. Highly recommend!"

Edgar Espinoza

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend speaking with yesenia for your car and life insurance she is professional and an awsome person"

Yamilet Reinoso

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was a great service…thanks"

Jonah Sapp

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service."