Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Adela Valencia

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Adela Valencia

4.9 out of 5 (156 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Keith Hopper

Keith Hopper

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Delilah and Yesenia have been kind and helpful over the course of dealing with my dad's tragic car accident that took his life. They have both gone above and beyond the call of duty."
Profile photo of Adelicia Mendez

Adelicia Mendez

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mariano Mendoza

Mariano Mendoza

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service with Alejandra Audelo. Thank you! (Original) Bien servicio con Alejandra Audelo. Gracias!"
Profile photo of Lucero Garcia

Lucero Garcia

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Virginia Rey

Virginia Rey

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good (Original) Muy buena"
Profile photo of Mario Perez

Mario Perez

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) excellent attention (Original) Exelente atención"
Profile photo of G Mendoza

G Mendoza

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Maria Sillas

Maria Sillas

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I like Adela Valencia's team because they are always on the lookout for any problem to solve it (Original) Me gusta el equipo de adela valencia porque siempre estan al pendiente de cualquier problema para resolverlo"
Profile photo of Emily Marisol Parra Sánchez

Emily Marisol Parra Sánchez

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had such a great experience getting insurance for our car, Alejandra Audelo solved all our questions, very professional, highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Humphries

Jennifer Humphries

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer of Adela's for years and I love all the ladies in this office!! They go above and beyond to find the best rates, discounts, and always go to bat for their customers. Thank you for all you do!!"
Profile photo of Zion Humphries

Zion Humphries

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a very good experience here, they are always so nice and very easy to work with."
Profile photo of Natalie Flores Rodriguez

Natalie Flores Rodriguez

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Happy with my agent, she's been there when I needed her of the many question I don't understand I ask her for answers and advice to the situations that may cross our path she is always there to help us with anything we need"
Profile photo of William James Rodriguez

William James Rodriguez

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent always helps me in anything relating to my insurance"
Profile photo of Maxine Rodriguez

Maxine Rodriguez

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent"
Profile photo of Francisco Flores Salgado

Francisco Flores Salgado

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) 5 years with my agent Sayuri and thank you for the help you always give us when we come to her for any questions (Original) 5 años con mi agente Sayuri y gracias por la ayuda que siempre nos da cuando venimos a ella para cualquier pregunta"
Profile photo of Ingrid Rodriguez

Ingrid Rodriguez

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sayuri is a great agent have been with her for 5 years now. I appreciate the information she gives to us and keeps us informed of any question we have of our policies."
Profile photo of M O

M O

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yesenia and all the ladies there are super helpful. Love how helpful they are. I have saved so much money since I switched over. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Edgar Espinoza

Edgar Espinoza

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend speaking with yesenia for your car and life insurance she is professional and an awsome person"
Profile photo of Yamilet Reinoso

Yamilet Reinoso

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was a great service…thanks"
Profile photo of Jonah Sapp

Jonah Sapp

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service."
Profile photo of Enedina Sanchez

Enedina Sanchez

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service very friendly and competent ... 100% pleased and 100% recommended (Original) Muy buen servicio muy amables y competentes..100%complacida y 100%recomendados"
Profile photo of Sandra Barragan

Sandra Barragan

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adela and her team are beyond great. I have personal and business with the them. They are quick to answer questions or any concerns I have. I would highly recommend Adela Valencia State Farm Team."
Profile photo of b. tolison

b. tolison

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"My rep Delilah Zuniga has been very attentive to my claim - the entire staff is top notch 100% everytime"
Profile photo of Nataly Romero

Nataly Romero

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Linn Serven

Linn Serven

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"A ++ Every single time I call, They know me by name and have been nothing but perfectly helpful"